Huge Car Crashes from 2022 – BeamNG Drive Crashes

This is a compilation of some the biggest or most fun BeamNG crashes from 2022, in which cars get shredded. No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. 😉 I hope you guys enjoy this episode! 👍😎

★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★

★★★Another great BeamNG Channel – Crash King :

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 7AM PDT / 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON FRIDAY – Don’t miss it!

Until the next video – please drive safe and don’t try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

★ ★ ★ View All PLAYLISTS :

———-GAME INFO:————

You can Buy BeamNG.Drive on Steam or Humble Bundle. Please don’t Pirate the game!

BeamNG.Drive – – A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior.

———–MUSIC:————-

Max Brohn – The Future

#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting

31 Comments

  1. The blue Koenigsegg jesko just ran and killed the dummy

  2. I literally watched an ad for a mobile driving game and it was literally BeamNG footage with mobile game buttons overlaid on lmao

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.